TRURO GOLF CLUB Stablished 1903 Jewel of the Hub FT Stanfield Men's Two Ball Match Deadlines								
Seed	July 4th	July 25th	August 15th	September 5th	August 15th	July 25th	July 4th	Seed
1		Roy Gouthro Watt				Kevin MacNaughton Josh MacNaughton		2
8	Scotty Maxwell Dave Arsenault						Paul Clark Eric Boutilier	7
9	Derek D'arcy Brian Buckley						Manoj Vohra Rick Wiseman	10
4		Kent MacLeod Randy DeGrass				Kevin rau Gerry Rau		3
5	Zach Withrow Mannie Withrow						Danny Maxwell Wayne Talbot	6
12	Steve Johson Dale MacPhee						Garnet Hutchinson Rod Dean	ı 📕
Champions								